Der Gemeinderat umfasst 21. Mitglieder und setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Plasch Erich
Bürgermeister

Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Hauptplatz 7

Telefon: +43 3454 206
Handy: +43 676 95 16 373
E-Mail: bgm@remove-this.leutschach-weinstrasse.gv.at

Reinhold Elsnig
1. Vizebürgermeister

Fraktion: ÖVP
Anschrift: 8463 Pößnitz 163
Handy: +43 664 4600461
E-Mail: r.elsnig@remove-this.leutschach-weinstrasse.gv.at

Karl-Heinz Bandur
2. Vizebürgermeister
Fraktion: SPÖ
Anschrift: 8463 Arnfelser Straße16/2
Handy: +43 676 736 22 70
E-Mail: bandur@remove-this.gmx.at

Wilhelm Weiß
Gemeindekassier
Fraktion: ÖVP
Anschrift: 8463 Schloßberg 96
Handy: +43 664 23 12 388
E-Mail: wilhelm.weiss@remove-this.gmx.com

Karl Körbler
weit. Vorstandsmitglied
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Eichberg-Trautenburg 158
Telefon: +43 664 78 67 143
Email: karl.koerbler@remove-this.gmx.at

Herbert Germuth
Gemeinderat

Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Glanz 34
Handy: +43 676 948 28 91
E-Mail: betrieb@remove-this.weingut-germuth.com

Hannes Hassmann
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Schloßberg 197
Handy: +43 664 24 85 020
E-Mail: j.hassmann@remove-this.holzbau-kassler.at

Rudolf Stibler
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Pößnitz 80
Handy: +43 650 41 63 954
E-Mail: rudi.stibler@remove-this.gmail.com

Ing. Willibald Schuller
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Eichberg-Trautenburg 113
Handy: +43 664 88 61 56 74
E-Mail: schullerwillibald@remove-this.gmx.at

Heidi Kure
Gemeinderätin
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Pößnitz 149
Handy: +43 676 621 86 09
E-Mail: h.kure@remove-this.leutschach-weinstrasse.gv.at

Ludmilla Pinnitsch
Gemeinderätin
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Arnfelser Straße 18
Handy: +43 664 53 95 414
E-Mail: r.pinnitsch@remove-this.aon.at

Irena Mahorko
Gemeinderätin
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Glanz 45
Handy: +43 650 70 62 205
E-Mail: gasthof@remove-this.mahorko.at

Otmar Trunk
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Fötschach 14
Handy: +43 664 36 33 702 
E-Mail: weingut.trunk@remove-this.gmx.at

Herbert Smerecnig
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Remschnigg 55
Handy: +43 664 84 43 065
E-Mail: herbert.smerecnig@remove-this.aon.at

Brigitte Murko-Deutschmann, MSc
Gemeinderätin
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Eichberg-Trautenburg 189
Handy: +43 664 96 87 939
E-Mail: brigitte.murko-Deutschmann@remove-this.gmx.at

Robert Kopf
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: ÖVP 
Anschrift: 8463 Am Sonnenhang 7
Handy: +43 664 24 89 578
E-Mail: alpine1304@hotmail.com

Hermine Weiland
Gemeinderätin
Fraktion: SPÖ
Anschrift: 8463 Franz Josef Plasch-Siedlung 7/1
Handy: +43 650 512 48 84

Helga Skerget
Gemeinderätin
Fraktion: SPÖ
Anschrift: 8463 Amthofensiedlung 18
Handy: +43 699 12 84 82 19
E-Mail:

Franz Hubert Gaube
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: FPÖ
Anschrift: 8463 Pößnitz 15
Handy: +43 676 911 41 42

Timm Leinert
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: WIR für EUCH
Anschrift: 8463 Kranach 33
Handy: +43 680 500 92 55
E-Mail: Timm2bdh@remove-this.gmx.de

Philipp Krampl
Gemeinderat
Fraktion: WIR für EUCH
Anschrift: 8463 Fötschach 155
Handy: +43 664 53 92 864
E-Mail: P.Krampl@remove-this.gmx.at imm2bdh@remove-this.gmx.de